416 485 2636

contact us

For our online mortgage application form please click here

For immediate and hands-on attention to your needs, please call us.
For enquiries about private investing, please contact Gary Gruneir.

Rescom Capital
1670 Bayview Avenue, Suite 400
Toronto, Ontario M4G 3C2
T. 416 485 2636 | F. 416 482 4043

Gary Gruneir
President and Principal Broker
C. 416 575 6986
ggruneir@rescomcapital.com
Licence: M08006592

Galela Borenstein
Mortgage Broker
C. 416 347 8767
gborenstein@rescomcapital.com
Licence: M08007542

Stan Borenstein
Mortgage Broker
C. 416 575 2295
sborenstein@rescomcapital.com
Licence: M08007543

A.D. (Tony) Martone  
Mortgage Agent
C. 416 402 6500
tmartone@rescomcapital.com
Licence: M08008486

Kulwant Pabla
Mortgage Agent
C. 416 433 1828
kpabla2324@rogers.com
Licence: M08007852

Michelle Connolly
Mortgage Agemt
mconnolly@rescomcapital.com

George Cvetkovski
Controller
george@rescomcapital.com

Charmaine Merchant
Receptionist
reception@rescomcapital.com

Lisa Kelly-Howard
Administrator
lkhoward@rescomcapital.com